The adesso Academic Committee

Knowledge transfer between research and practical application

Today, practical application must cooperate much more closely with academia to meet the current and future challenges of a digital world. That’s why our committee combines the expertise of adesso with the expertise of our university partners. Together, we want to develop and implement sustainable ideas and thus become an innovator for the IT industry.
Prof. Volker Gruhn, Chairman of the Supervisory Board at adesso SE

The committee discusses current scientific and technological topics and promotes the transfer of knowledge between academia and practical application. An intensive cooperation takes place between the adesso offices and the universities primarily on a regional level.

In addition to managers from adesso, Chairman of the Supervisory Board Prof. Volker Gruhn and member of the Executive Board Andreas Prenneis, professors from various renowned universities are represented on the committee:

Members until the end of 2019

Selected university and research cooperations

Do you have any questions?

+49 231 7000-7000

Get in touch with us. We are at your disposal for a personal conversation.

What is the idea behind the adesso Academic Committee?

Dr Angela Carell – responsible for research at adesso – explains in an interview what the idea behind the adesso Academic Committee is.

Save this page. Remove this page.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>

Der adesso-Hochschulbeirat

Wissenstransfer zwischen Forschung und Praxis

Praxis muss heute sehr viel enger mit Wissenschaft kooperieren, um den aktuellen und zukünftigen Herausforderungen einer digitalen Welt gewachsen zu sein. Deshalb führt unser Beirat die Expertise von adesso mit der Expertise unserer Hochschulpartner zusammen. Gemeinsam wollen wir zukunftsfähige Ideen entwickeln und realisieren und so zu einem Innovator für die IT-Branche werden.
Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn, Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der adesso SE (ehemals AG)

Der Beirat diskutiert aktuelle wissenschaftliche und technologische Themen und fördert den Wissenstransfer zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis. Eine intensive Kooperation findet vor allem auf regionaler Ebene zwischen den adesso Geschäftsstellen und den Hochschulen statt.

Neben Managern von adesso sowie dem Aufsichtsratsvorsitzenden Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn und Vorstandsmitglied Andreas Prenneis sind Professoren von verschiedenen renommierten Hochschulen im Beirat vertreten:

Mitglieder bis Ende 2019

Ausgewählte Hochschul- und Forschungskooperationen

Sie haben Fragen?

+49 231 7000-7000

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Was ist die Idee hinter dem adesso-Hochschulbeirat?

Dr. Angela Carell – verantwortlich für den Bereich Research bei adesso – erklärt im Interview, was hinter der Idee des adesso Hochschulbeirats steckt.

Diese Seite speichern. Diese Seite entfernen.

C71.898,22.5,97.219,25.136,96.279,52.11z"/>